top of page

Board of Trustees

Reverend LaChrista Brown

Associate Pastor, Free Will Baptist Church


Maudelin Davis

Assistant Principal

New York City Department of Education

(Formerly Citi)

Susan McMillian



Nadine Mitchell

Assistant Professor

Relay Graduate School of Education

Keith Miller

Program Director & Social Worker

Littig House Community Center

Isaiah Mitchell

Youth Organizer

Aspiring College Graduate (2022)

Gloria Rivas

Parent Organizer & Caseworker

Staff Representative

Choice for All*

Jacob Dixon

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Choice for All*

Our Board of Trustees is a committed group of thought leaders and advisors dedicated to sustaining our organization's well being. 

*ex-officio / advisor

bottom of page